At the Observatory

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017    8:00 PM Concrete Jungle Ent Presents Nekromantix & Os Catalépticos
With Gamblers Mark, Klax, The Quarenteds, The Grave Slaves, The Sindicates
Doors @ 7pm
$30.00
Tickets
Friday, Nov 10, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Shigeto
With Ela Minus
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017    12:00 PM Observatory Presents Tropicalia Music & Taco Festival with LOS TIGRES DEL NORTE, CHICANO BATMAN, KALI UCHIS, ALINA BARAZ, KING KRULE, GOLDLINK, CUCO & more!
With Sonora Dinamita, Low End Theory, Madlib, Ginuwine, Sango, The Delfonics, Jeanette, XXYYXX, Brenton Wood, Scam & Jam, Celso Pina, Smino, OS Mutantes, Jessie Reyez, Cosmo Pyke, Smino, Phony Ppl, Evelyn "Champagne" King, Night of the Blaxican, Surf Curse, Las Cafeteras, Thee Commons, Chulita Vinyl Club LA, The Buttertones, Funky Sole, Wanda Jackson, Slow Hollows, Pity Party, Current Joys, Very Be Careful, Buyepongo, Jack Moves, SadGirl, Beach Bums, Red Pears, Inner Wave, La Banda Skalavera, High Curbs
$75.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Aminé
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Timeflies
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Monday, Nov 13, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Cannibal Corpse
With Power Trip, Gatecreeper
Doors @ 7pm
$30.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017    8:00 PM 89.9 KCRW Presents Elbow
Doors @ 7pm
$35.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Gavin Turek
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017    8:00 PM Costellation Room @ Observatory Presents Black Pistol Fire
Doors @ 7pm
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Lil Peep
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017    11:00 PM Observatory & Innervision Events Presents Showtek
Doors @ 10pm
$25.00
Tickets
Friday, Nov 17, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Gary Numan
With Me Not You
Doors @ 7pm
$35.00
Tickets
Friday, Nov 17, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Tera Melos
With Speedy Ortiz
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Gryffin
With ayokay
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Propagandhi
With RVIVR, Bad Cop/Bad Cop
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Shout Out Louds
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$25.00
Tickets
Monday, Nov 20, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents J. Views
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Fortunate Youth
With Long Beach Dub Allstars, Arise Roots
Doors @ 7pm
$18.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Tennis
With Wild Ones
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Giraffage
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Collie Buddz
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017    11:00 PM Observatory & Innervision Events Presents San Holo
Doors @ 11pm
$20.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents SYD
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Angus & Julia Stone
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Slow Magic
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Bearcubs
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 11pm
$14.00
Tickets
Monday, Dec 11, 2017    7:00 PM Observatory Presents Hollywood Undead
With Butcher Babies
Doors @ 6pm
$25.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Pierce Fulton & NVDES
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Louis the Child
With Louis Futon, Ashe
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Neck Deep
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets